Monday to Friday at 12.00 noon
Where: Station Store

A tribute to the old traveling shows with slapstick, mayhem and animal antics.

Cost:
Adult: $15.00
Child: $10.00

 

Event Times

12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Thursday 5th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Daily from 6th May, 2016 to 6th July, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Monday 9th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Tuesday 10th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Wednesday 11th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Thursday 12th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Friday 13th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Monday 16th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Tuesday 17th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Wednesday 18th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Thursday 19th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Friday 20th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Monday 23rd May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Tuesday 24th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Wednesday 25th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Daily from 26th May, 2016 to 27th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Monday 30th May, 2016
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Tuesday 31st May, 2016

« Return to calendar

Other news